The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

End of the month review: August, 2005

Started August 2 � Finished September 1, 2005.. Posted 16 December 2005

Wow, I�m really unorganized. I never really unpacked completely when I first got to the island. Then I had to pack everything up and move into a new place in a hurry. (Done in one day, on Thanksgiving, more on that another time.) I no longer have any separate shelving for books read, books read but not reviewed, and books that need to be read. It�s all a big, daunting pile. And, not really having any pencils around, most of these books don�t have the mark on when I started and finished meaning for the next two months that I have to catch up on, I�ll have to make estimations.

Fortunately, I haven�t read a ton of stuff since I got here. I had four jobs, remember? Notice I said �had.� More on that later as well. Right now, it�s time for a little administrative duties.

And so for the books read between August 2 and September 1...

So that means for 2005 thus far...

Now let�s see if I can�t find the books I�ve read in the last three and a half months so I can actually write about them. Fortunately, I won�t have to find many.

Rating: N/A


Rating: n/a

previous - next - random review