The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

Mike Mignola, �Hellboy� (Various titles)

Started March 13 � Finished March 15, 2003; 856 pages. Posted 06 April 2004



[Ed. note: This is part nine of an experiment to see if drinking while writing will make me more charming, funnier, and the best dancer in the world. The experiment begins here.]

Ahh, to hell with it. That�s what I said when I bought these. See, I was trying not to add to my stack, but I knew these wouldn�t last in the store due to the forthcoming movie. If I wanted them, I would have to buy them now. So I bought them. And was it worth it? I�m not quite sure. I am sure that I�m sick of sitting in front of this computer screen.

It is time for steak.

And more beer. Consider this experiment over. Maybe I�ll try it again someday when I haven�t made plans for the evening. That ought to be a fucking mess.


Rating: Uh... Worth used. I guess.

previous - next - random review