The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

Evan Dorkin, �Fun With Milk and Cheese�

Started November 28 � Finished November 28, 2004; 96 pages. Posted 29 December 2004

Well, I figured out a way to speed up this project, though it�s not totally economically feasible � I can get my bag stolen from my dive bar hangout and have two books inside it.

Hope you enjoy Project Censored 2004, fuckwad, though I think that copy of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory I was planning on reading next will be more your speed.

Man, and I only had a hundred pages left on that Censored book. Bastard.

Speaking of giving books away, about five years back I dated two girls who both own a copy of this Milk and Cheese collection. I already had the single issues, but I�m always up for re-reading about dairy products gone bad who love their liquor and violence almost as much as I do.

Both girls indifferently offered to give me their copy, and that�s when I knew things wouldn�t work between us � obviously they don�t know how to hold onto what�s truly important.

So remember that, women, now that I have my own copy. When you see it, ask if you can borrow it. When I say no, You�ll know I�m a keeper.

Though when you see the other things I�ve kept, you might change your mind.


Rating: Worth new!

previous - next - random review