The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

�Daredevil,� Multiple titles

Started March 9 � Finished March 13, 2005; 824 pages. Posted 21 April 2005


---
Ok.

So my arm is in a sling, and I can�t really type comfortably for long. Good thing I still have to finish updating from September of last year until the present. Expect a lot of re-runs for the next week or two.

But I had to use a current review in order to warn you people, so it�s a good thing that the next up to be reviewed were all Daredevil related. After all, how much more can I say about Daredevil?

Well, a lot. But how much can I type? Not a lot, as my shoulder hurts like fuck fire. The left quadrant of my chest is an ugly yellowish-black-blue bruise.

And of course, having your arm in a sling opens you up to a barrage of stupid questions. My three favorite responses to the �what happened to your arm� theme have been:

And my favorite answer when asked what happened to my arm�

Yeah, I�m a dick.


Rating: My shoulder hurts.

previous - next - random review