The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

Frank Miller, et al, �Daredevil Vs. Bullseye�

Started October 17 � Finished October 17, 2006; 144 pages. Posted 08 February 2007

Can�t write, and it�s going to be a while before I can; all my writing is going toward the paper, what with three articles in the newest issue. In addition, we have a holiday coming up on the 19th. Holidays, which usually fall on Mondays, raise total hell with my section. My section is normally due, finished and ready for publication, by Monday morning. If a holiday happens to fall on said Monday, I�m expected to have all my stuff written, edited and laid out by Friday afternoon. In other words, I lose three days to look for every dropped period, every excessive comma, every wrong usage of then vs. than. To make up for the lack of Dean love you�re going to get over the next week and a half, here�s links to other things I wrote, and actually got paid for.

In the meantime, anybody know about insomnia? Because I have an 800-word article due on the subject in 6 days, and I know nothing about it.

Other than the fact that I have it, that is.

Emo Club review By the way, how many emo kids does it take to screw in a light bulb? Just one� but it hurt.

Hard Rock Caf� review

Tsunami club review

Hooters review

Wine bar review


Rating: Worth being a fanboy. More on this later.

previous - next - random review