The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

End of the month review: September, 2005

Started September 2 � Finished October 1, 2005.. Posted 26 January 2006

Not that anybody reads these month-end round-ups, but I screwed up last time by saying I hadn�t bought any new books. I�m so far behind that my statement that I hadn�t bought anything was more like wishful thinking. I bought lots of stuff before I left. Not that I can figure it out, but I�ll give it a shot. At some other time, that is, not now. Dear god, not now. Right now, I�m just trying to catch up with the tail end of 2005, which shouldn�t be too hard, as my monthly reading is on the low end now. Yeesh. Really on the low end. I�m nearly four months behind, and yet, I only have eight books to write up. I remember when finishing eight books in a month meant I was doing rather poorly.

In any case:

Anyway. As for the books read between September 2 and October 1...

So that means for 2005 thus far...


Rating: n/a

previous - next - random review