The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

End of the YEAR review; 2002 - 2003

Started January 1, 2002 - Finished January 1, 2003. Posted 04 January 2002

And so, 2002 has drawn to a close. Which of course, means it�s time for the year wrap up:

Yeah, I�m a loser.

Year-end references always have a list, though they invariably apologize for them. I think the reason they apologize is that most of these lists only mention the �big stories� and fail to concentrate on the important ones. Also, they often mention things from the last month or so, probably because of our MTV short attention span walnut-sized brains. But what the hell...

The seven best books I read last year:

On the flip side, there were some pretty fucking awful things that I read, which is the kind of list everybody wants to read anyway. And so, the seven worst things are as such:

And now, if you�ll excuse me, I have some books to read.


Rating: n/a

previous - next - random review