The Monkey King's Used Primate Emporium and Book Reviews

previous - next - random review

End of the Month Review: June, 2004

Started June 2 � Finished July 1, 2004. Posted 13 July 2004

Ok, so this time around, I�

I also got one as a gift from MRR, and two of the books I read weren�t actually mine. This means that I only read 14 out of my stack. Oh well.

Anyhoo, for the year count that makes...

And with this entry, I have totally caught up on transferring over reviews from the old, now defunct site. And it only took 11 months! Whoo!

Now what this means is I have to take all the reviews from July, 2004 through the present and reinsert them so they�ll be in the proper order. So here�s a question for you people. As there are some people who recently joined the buddy and/or notify list, should I stagger these entries, doing something like 3 or so a day, or should I just try and get it all current as quickly as possible?

Of course, that entire point may be moot. After all, I�m going to have to find each individual old entry, copy it, copy any comments that may be attached, and re-submit it. I have no idea how long that will take anyway. But leave suggestions anyway. I�m all lonely and stuff.


Rating: n/a

previous - next - random review